Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ze Blog à part
Ze Blog à part
Newsletter
Archives
17 mai 2010

Am I dreaming or what?

I received this mail from shell I wonder why as I haven't subscribed to any shell newsletters as I haven't at any time logged on to their website etc. Nonetheless I had a look at it instead of throwing it right away to the garbage bin. And lo! what a surprise...for a moment I thought I was dreaming. Too beautiful isn't it? Read it...   here

Publicité
Commentaires
Ze Blog à part
  • Je veux parler de tout ou presque, enfin je n'ai pas envie de me limiter sur un sujet ou l'autre. I want to talk about everything well or almost everything, indeed I don't fancy limiting myself to a subject or another...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité