Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ze Blog à part
Ze Blog à part
Newsletter
Archives
7 août 2009

Adresses trop longues urls way too big

I remembered that there was a software to shorten the urls and I also remembered the name so I went to the search engine(ixquick, no I don't google any more, I ixquick) I submitted my request and here I was on the website to solve my problem.

Welcome to TinyURL!™

Are you sick of posting URLs in emails only to have it break when sent causing the recipient to have to cut and paste it back together? Then you've come to the right place. By entering in a URL in the text field below, we will create a tiny URL that will not break in email postings and never expires. Tinyurl

Et voilà...je me suis souvenu qu'il y avait un logiciel pour raccourcir les adresses et le nom m'était resté, un petit tour sur le moteur de recherche Ixquick(et non je n'utilise plus google, je ne google plus j'ixquick) taper la requête et me voilà direct sur le site qui résout ces problèmes d'adresses trop longues.

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Ze Blog à part
  • Je veux parler de tout ou presque, enfin je n'ai pas envie de me limiter sur un sujet ou l'autre. I want to talk about everything well or almost everything, indeed I don't fancy limiting myself to a subject or another...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité