Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ze Blog à part
Ze Blog à part
Newsletter
Archives
7 août 2009

English only

Light on Yoga author BKS Iyengar is now available for download. Check the right column under  YOGA DHARMA. IMG_0001When travelling it's so convenient to have books on a HDD! I have added some comments at the beginning...BKS Iyengar is in Natarajasana, the pose of Nataraj or Dancing Shiva, I have always looked at Nataraj as the symbol of Yoga DSCN1369

I have always liked this bronze sculpture of Nataraj. Enjoy...

Publicité
Commentaires
Ze Blog à part
  • Je veux parler de tout ou presque, enfin je n'ai pas envie de me limiter sur un sujet ou l'autre. I want to talk about everything well or almost everything, indeed I don't fancy limiting myself to a subject or another...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité